Click to Home

Go To Search
Emergency Alerts Inactive
525 San Anselmo Avenue
San Anselmo, CA 94960
Ph: (415) 258-4600
Fx: (415) 459-2477
Police Sharing Services Subcommittee
Police Sharing Services Subcommittee
Members of the subcommittee are:

Tom McInerney, San Anselmo Mayor
Carla Condon, Twin Cities Police Authority Board Member, Corte Madera Councilmember
Len Rifkind, Twin Cities Police Authority Board Member, Larkspur Mayor

Meeting Agenda - 9/27/12

Meeting Agenda - 9/17/12
Staff Report - 9/17/12

Meeting Agenda - 9/11/12
Staff Report - 9/11/12

The purpose of the joint subcommittee is to explore the consolidation of the San Anselmo Police Department with the Twin Cities Police Authority, which represents the Town of Corte Madera and the City of Larkspur. 

All meetings of the subcommittee are open to the public and held in the Twin Cities Police Authority community meeting room, located at 250 Doherty Drive, Larkspur.